List of Master Road Scholars

Please note: These records reflect workshops taken past February 1st, 2011. To request submission of workshops before that date, log in or register and request legacy record integration.

Name Organization Credits
Chris Ahmadjian Baystate Roads Program 27.00
Daryl Amaral MassDOT - D2 24.00
Francis Case City of Westfield 23.00
Edward Dahill Private 25.00
Lisa DeMeo City of Lowell Engineering 30.00
David Desrosiers Granby Highway Dept. 24.00
Robert Fintonis Framingham DPW 23.00
David Frye Orange Highway Dept 23.00
Lisa Grega City of Canton Engineering 31.00
Timothy Kilhart Hubbardston DPW 30.00
Ronald LaBrecque City of Lowell 24.00
Modris Pukulis Private 22.00
Cynthia Schaedig Baystate Roads Program 24.00
Michael Smith Baystate Roads 28.00
Daniel Warren Arlington DPW 43.00